Michigan Occupational Therapy Association


MiOTA - Volunteer Leadership


Jeanette Kunz
Advocacy Director

 Cathleen Johnson Photo
Cathleen Johnson
Membership Director


Kirsten Matthews Headshot
Kirsten Matthews
Member-At-Large &
Leader of the Executive Committee

Cindy Klinger Headshot
Cindy Klinger
Finance Director


Association Assembly


Advocacy Director – Jeanette Kunz
Public Policy Director - Lisa Johnson
Reimbursement Coordinator – Nancy Krolikowski
Ad Hoc Telehealth Lead - VACANT
Ad Hoc Mental Health/ Behavioral Health Lead - Andrea Weid
Liaisons to the OT Board of Michigan - VACANT

Communications Director – VACANT
Networking Coordinator – VACANT
Newsletter Coordinator – Robin Pegg
Website Coordinator – Holly Grieves

Membership Director – Cathleen Johnson
Retention Coordinator – Sonny Grendel and Eric Checkley
Activation Coordinator- Christine Brough
Continuing Education Coordinator - Jaclyn Raab

Finance Director – Cindy Klinger

Member-At-Large – Kirsten Matthews
Student Member Rep - VACANT
Associate Member Rep - VACANT


Blue Cross/Blue Shield – Nancy Krolikowski
MASPOT – Donna Case
Medicaid – VACANT
Medicare/UGS – Kim Murphy

Volunteer Leaders

Listserv Coordinator – Keeli Baker
By-Laws Committee Chair- Ruth Lamphiear & Julie Smith
Contracts Attorney – Karen Agacinski
Bylaws Attorney – Leslie Kamil
Nominating Committee- Mary-Jo Vaughn

Fall Conference Coordinators

Denise Justice
Kirsten Matthews
Cindy Klinger

Friends of MiOTA PAC

Claudette Stork-Reid
Board Members: Tamara Gerber and Jacquelin Eckert

American Occupational Therapy Association

AOTA Liaison - Chuck Wilmarth
AOTA Representative - Sara Androyna

Special Interest Sections (SIS)

Administration and Management - Kim Murphy
Education - Joanne Crain
Hands - Rasa Poorman
Pediatrics and SI - Kirsten Matthews

Regional Chapter Leaders

Detroit – VACANT
Flint - Nancy Miligan
Huron Valley – Marie Miller
Lansing - Dilan Smith and Cheri Ramirez
Northwest - Shelly Roots
Southwest – Debra K. Lindstrom and Christine Vlietstra
Upper Peninsula – Britta Pennell and Kirsten Matthews
Western – VACANT

Michigan Board of Occupational Therapists

For the most up-to-date information, please click here to be redirected to the Michigan Board of OTs webpage.

Muchmore Harrington Smalley and Associates

Office - Keeli Baker
Lobbyist - Bret Marr

Last Updated: 3/23/20

Phone(517) 267-3918
Fax(517) 484-4442
124 West Allegan
Suite 1900
Lansing, MI 48933
© 2020 Michigan Occupational Therapy